weARing colors

Con la intencion de experimentar y no mas que tener un sitio donde hacer publico todas las cosas      que me apasionan, aqui me tienen… Creo que esta foto surgio como una manera de expresar lo mas representativo de lo que hago. Me encanta diseñar piezas de bisuteria, pero por encima de eso me encantan las cosas hermosas que se pueden crear desde las formas de la naturaleza y los colores vivos que ella aporta… y ademas de eso, me encanta registrarlo, asi que espero que les guste…

Con mucho color, Rosmery

——————————————————————————————————————–

    With the intention to experiment and nothing else than having a place to share all the things i’m passionate for, here I am… I guess this picture was taken as a way to express the most representative part of what I DO. I love to design pieces of jewelry, but up above that i love the beautiful things you can create from the nature’s forms and the vibrant colors it gives… i also spend a lot of time photographing what I do, so I hope you like my work…  

With color, Rosmery

Responder

